Galisteo Basin Preserve

Listen to the sounds of the Galisteo Basin Preserve recorded by David Dunn

Facebook
DonateNow
Vision
Available Properties
Photo Gallery
The Village
Trails
News + Press


Galisteo Basin Preserve Partner Organizations

Capital City Astronomy Club
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Compatible Lands Foundation
Tulsa, Oklahoma; www.compatiblelands.org

Earth Care
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.earthcare.org

Earth Works Institute
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.earthworksinstitute.org

Enterprise Community Partners
Columbia, Maryland; www.enterprisecommunity.org

Edward Fleming
Sculptor, Galisteo, New Mexico; www.StoneHand.org

Great Plains Restoration Council
Houston, TX gprc.org

Homewise, Inc.
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.homewise.org

The Housing Trust
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.housingtrustonline.org

Land Legacy
Tulsa, Oklahoma; www.landlegacy.com

New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
Albuquerque, New Mexico; www.housingnm.org

Los Alamos National Bank
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.lanb.com

Prairie Dog Pals
Albuquerque, New Mexico; www.prairiedogpals.org

The Quivira Coalition
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.quiviracoalition.org

Santa Fe Conservation Trust
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.sfct.org

Santa Fe County Open Space + Trails Program / County Open Lands + Trails Planning + Advisory Committee (COLTPAC)
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.santafecounty.org/community_services/open_space_and_trails_program

Tierra Encantada Charter High School (CS37)
Santa Fe, New Mexico; tierraencantadacharterhighschool.blogspot.com

Trails Alliance of Santa Fe
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.trailsallianceofsantafe.org

Wild Earth Guardians
Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.wildearthguardians.org

Bill Zeedyk
Santa Fe, New Mexico; low-impact road design and planning consulting

Galisteo Basin Preserve Consultants

Archaeology
Southwest Archaeological Consultants, Inc., Santa Fe, New Mexico

Cartography + Geographic Information Systems
Computer Terrain Modeling, Boulder, Colorado; www.ctmap.com
Earth Analytic, Inc., Santa Fe, New Mexico: www.earthanalytic.com

Communications
The Broadband Group, Las Vegas, Nevada; www.broadbandgroup.com

Community Agriculture
Lynda Prim, Dixon, New Mexico

Community Architecture
Trey Jordan Architecture, Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.treyjordan.com

Community Governance
McGuire Woods, Richmond, Virginia; www.mcguirewoods.com

Development Advisors
Jim Heid, UrbanGreen, San Francisco, California; www.urbangreen.net
Scott Hoeft, Santa Fe Planning Group, Inc., Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.santafe-planning-group.com

Engineering
Magnusson Klemencic Associates, Seattle, Washington; www.mka.com
Natural Systems, Inc., Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.natsys-inc.com
Natural Systems Utilities, LLC, Englewood, New Jersey; www.natsyssolutions.com
Tilghman Group/TDA Colorado, Inc., Seattle, Washington, + Denver, Colorado

Geo-hydrology
John Shomaker + Associates, Albuquerque, New Mexico; www.shomaker.com

Land Planning + Urban Design
Site Workshop, Seattle, Washington; www.siteworkshop.net
Civitas Urban Design + Planning, Inc. [Canada], Vancouver, Canada; www.civitasdesign.com

Landscape Planning + Design
Site Workshop, Seattle, Washington; www.siteworkshop.net
Native Earth Landscaping, Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.nativeearthlandscaping.com

Legal Services
Davidson Law Firm, Corrales, New Mexico
K + L Gates, Seattle, Washington; www.klgates.com
Long, Pound + Komer, PA, Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.longpoundkomer.com

Market Analysis + Sales
Jeff Kingsbury, Greenstreet Ltd., Zionsville, Indiana; www.greenstreetltd.com
Metrostudy Colorado, Greenwood Village, Colorado; www.metrostudy.com
Reach Advisors, Slingerlands, New York; www.reachadvisors.com
West Wood Realty, Ltd., Albuquerque, New Mexico; www.wwrealty.com

Marketing + Communications
Lauren Whitehurst, Santa Fe, New Mexico
J9Design, Santa Fe, New Mexico, www.j9design.com

Surveying
Dawson Surveys, Santa Fe, New Mexico

Sustainable + Green Technologies Consultants
Dryland Solutions, Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.drylandsolutions.com
Natural Systems, Inc., Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.natsys-inc.com
Natural Systems Utilities, LLC, Englewood, New Jersey; www.natsyssolutions.com
Regenesis Group, Santa Fe, New Mexico; www.regenesisgroup.com

Trail Design + Construction
Pecos Baldy Enterprises
, Santa Fe, New Mexico

   
©2004-2018, Commonweal Conservancy; all rights reserved | 505.982.0071 | 369 Montezuma Ave #495, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Vision | Properties | The Village | Trails | Photo Gallery | News/Press | About | Location | FAQ | Contact | Home | Terms